الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

HCB Battery Co., Ltd

الصين HCB Battery Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين HCB Battery Co., Ltd الشهادات
تعتبر HCB Battery شركة جيدة تركز على جودة المنتجات والخدمات.

—— ميغيل أ. نوفاس

أجد بطاريات جيدة مع نفس الخدمات الجيدة هنا من بطارية HCB.

—— كينت هيميس

En coopération avec la société de HCB est très heureux، cela est une entreprise très professionnelle.

—— جان مارك دوبونت

ابن دردش الآن

HCB Battery Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : HCB
عدد الموظفين : 400~500
المبيعات السنوية : 20 million-30 million
سنة التأسيس : 1995
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تأسست شركة HCB Battery Co.، Ltd. في عام 2001. وبصفتها شركة رائدة في تصنيع ومزود حلول بطاريات الليثيوم في الصين ، يظل HCB مخصصًا لقيادة البحث والتطوير وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من بطاريات الليثيوم الأولية.

مع كل تحسن يتم تحقيقه ، يستمر سداسي كلورو البنزين في تحقيق الكمال. التطوير التكنولوجي والابتكار لهما أهمية كبيرة في سداسي كلورو البنزين. نحن نركز على تقديم منتجات وخدمات موثوقة للعملاء حول العالم منذ أكثر من 23 عامًا.

أداة القياس
قراءة عداد تلقائي (AMR) ، بنية أساسية متقدمة للقياس (AMI) ، عدادات الكهرباء ، عدادات الغاز ، عدادات المياه ، عدادات الحرارة ، إلخ.

الأمان
كاشفات الدخان ، 0. أجهزة الإنذار الأمنية ، ومقاييس الزلازل ، ونظام قفل الباب الرقمي ، إلخ.

انترنت الأشياء
مرسلات حصيلة تتبع الأصول - بطاقات IC الذكية لتبادل الدراجات في المنزل - GPS ، TPMS ، RFID ، إلخ.

مراقبة
نظام مراقبة صحة الحيوان ، تنبيه حرائق الغابات ، نظام الري الذكي ، إلخ.

أجهزة طبية
جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ، جهاز التنفس ، جهاز الأكسجين ، أجهزة الفحص ، أجهزة المراقبة ، مضخة التسريب ، إلخ.

البحرية والإنقاذ
سترة النجاة ، إشارة الضوء ، العوامة ، إلخ.

النفط والغاز
عدادات ضغط الآبار ، عدادات الطفو ، التسجيل أثناء الحفر (LWD) ، القياس أثناء الحفر (MWD) ، إلخ

الجيش والدفاع
الاتصالات اللاسلكية المحمولة ، معدات الرؤية الليلية والصور الحرارية ، المشاعل والمصابيح ، إلخ.

تم تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم وفازنا بثقة الجميع ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين من أجل مصداقية وشرف منتجات MADE IN CHINA.

كشركة تسعى إلى الكمال باستمرار ، لدينا متطلبات صارمة للإدارة. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية OHSMS18000 و ISO9001 وشهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14000. في نفس الوقت ، كشركة موجودة في السوق الدولية الواسعة ، حصلت HaoCheng أيضًا على شهادة CE الخاصة بسلامة المنتجات في الاتحاد الأوروبي لضمان سلامة منتجاتنا المصدرة إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. علاوة على ذلك ، حصل HaoCheng أيضًا على شهادة RoHS البيئية في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لقد نجحت منتجاتنا في اختبار المواد الخطرة ، مما يثبت السمات البيئية للمنتجات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لأن السوق الدولية لديها متطلبات بالغة الأهمية للشحن ، فقد مُنحنا شهادة الأمم المتحدة للشحن الآمن من الولايات المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلت منتجاتنا أيضًا على شهادة الوصول إلى منتجات UL American ، وهي ضرورية لجميع المنتجات لدخول الأسواق في الدول المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة.

لدينا المعدات الأوتوماتيكية التي تحتل مكانة رائدة في الصين ، وملفات الليثيوم المنغنيز الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل (الأكثر في الصين) ، وخط إنتاج الليثيوم الأوتوماتيكي ، ولحام الليزر المستورد من ألمانيا (اعتدنا أن نكون المنتج الصيني الوحيد الذي يمتلك المعدات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأ منافسينا الصينيين لاستيراد هذه المعدات). سعر لحام الليزر هذا يعادل سعر الكل
خط إنتاج الليثيوم التلقائي. لقد استثمرنا بكثافة لشرائه لأن لحام الليزر لا ينفق سوى 0.7 ثانية على لحام بطارية واحدة. من المعروف جيدًا أن لحام قوس الأرجون العادي يستغرق وقتًا أطول (حوالي 4 ثوان). في نفس الوقت ، فإن درجة الحرارة العالية في اللحام تؤثر على الهيكل الداخلي للبطارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن لحام الليزر يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت إجراء الحرارة ، وبالتالي تقليل
التأثير على جودة البطارية في عملية اللحام. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية للغاية تعمل على تحسين تناسق البطاريات بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي ضمان توفير مجموعة المنتجات.

يحتوي HaoCheng Industrial Park على الحلول الاحترافية لمصدر الطاقة الاحتياطية في حالات الطوارئ. من خلال الاستفادة من مزايانا الخاصة ، يمكننا أن نضمن الإمداد المستمر للطاقة في اللحظات الحرجة. لقد قمنا بتصميم حلول مصدر الطاقة الاحتياطية في حالات الطوارئ على مستوى IDC (مركز البيانات) للمصنع ، وهي مزودة بوحدة توليد طاقة الديزل Super Power 530kw المنتجة ذاتياً. في المرحلة المبكرة من تصميم المصنع ، نستخدم تكوين المحول المزدوج 1 + 1 لضمان إمداد الطاقة الثابت للإنتاج بتكلفة عالية. كما هو معروف للجميع ، تعتبر البيئة الجافة مهمة جدًا في عملية تصنيع بطاريات الليثيوم. سوف تؤثر الرطوبة على جودة البطاريات.

تم تجهيز HaoCheng Industrial Park بنظام تجفيف مستقل 3 + 1 للتخلص من الرطوبة ومنغنيز الليثيوم وثيونيل الليثيوم ومجموعات الطرود الناعمة. عند تعطل جهاز واحد ، لن يتوقف إنتاج البطارية. أصبح نظام التجفيف والقضاء على الرطوبة في شركة HaoCheng الأصلية هو قطع الغيار في المجمع الصناعي لضمان إنتاج بطارية الليثيوم دائمًا

في بيئة جافة رائعة.


مع خبرة 24 سنوات
والحكمة من 600 شخص
نحن نفعل شيئا واحدا فقط

تفاصيل الاتصال
HCB Battery Co., Ltd

الهاتف :: 86(0)27 83248452

الفاكس: 86-27-8324-8455

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

HCB Battery Co., Ltd

Good quality Li-SOCl2 Battery for sales
Good quality Li-SOCl2 Battery for sales
HCB Battery is a good company focusing on the product quality and services.

—— Miguel A. Novas

I find the good batteries with same good services here from HCB Battery.

—— Kent Heames

En coopération avec la société de HCB est très heureux, cela est une entreprise très professionnelle.

—— Jean-Marc Dupont

I'm Online Chat Now

HCB Battery Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd HCB Battery Co., Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : HCB
No. of Employees : 400~500
Annual Sales : 20 million-30 million
Year Established : 1995
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

HCB Battery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001. As a leading primary lithium battery manufacturer and solution provider in China, HCB remains dedicated to leading the R&D and manufacturing of various types of primary lithium batteries.

 

With every improvement that is made, HCB continues to pursue perfection. Technological development & innovation are of great importance to HCB. We have been focusing on providing reliable products & services to the customers worldwides for more than 23 years.

 

 

 

 

Utility Metering
Automatic meter reading(AMR), advanced metering infrastructure(AMI),electricity meters, gas meters, water meters, heat meters, etc.

 

Security
Smoke detectors,0. security alarms, seismometers, digital door lock system, etc.

 

Internet of Things
Asset tracking toll-gate transponders smart home bike-sharing IC cards GPS, TPMS, RFID, etc.

 

Monitoring
Animal health monitoring system,forest fire alert, smart irrigation system, etc.

 

Medical Devices
Cardiac pacemaker, respirator, oxygenator, inspection devices, monitoring devices, infusion pump, etc.

 

Marine & Lifesaving
Life jacket, signal light, buoy, etc.

 

Oil & Gas
Well pressure meters, float meters, logging while drilling(LWD), measure while drilling(MWD), etc.

 

Military & Defence
Portable radio communications, night vision equipment & thermal images, torches & lamps, etc.

 

 

 

   

 

    

Our products have exported worldwide and won the trust of all, we are striving for the credibility and honor of MADE IN CHINA products.

 

 

As a company seeking perfection continuously, we have strict requirements for management. The company has been awarded with OHSMS18000, ISO9001 international quality management system certificate and ISO14000 environmental management system certification. At the same time, as a company present in the extensive international market, HaoCheng has also received the CE product safety certification in EU to ensure the safety of our products exported to EU. Besides, HaoCheng has also been awarded with RoHS environmental certification in EU. Our products have passed the test for hazardous substances, thus proving the environmental features of the products. Meanwhile, because the international market has very critical requirements for shipping, we have been awarded with the UN safe shipping certification of US. Besides, our products have also received the UL American products access certification, which is necessary for all products to enter markets in developed nations such as US.

 

 

We have the automatic equipment taking the leading position in China, the fully-automatic lithium manganese coilers (the most in China), lithium automatic production line and laser welder imported from Germany (we used to be the sole Chinese producer having the equipment. Only in recent years, our Chinese competitors began to import such equipment). The price of this laser welder is equivalent to that of a whole
lithium automatic production line. We have invested heavily to buy it because the laser welder only spends 0.7 seconds to weld one battery. It is well known that the ordinary argon arc welder takes a longer time (about 4 seconds). At the same time, the high temperature in the welding would impact on the internal structure in the battery. However, the laser welding greatly reduces the time of heat conducting, thus reducing the
impact on the battery quality in the process of welding. At the same time, the highly-automatic production equipment considerably improves the consistency of batteries, thus ensuring the batch supply of products.

 

    

HaoCheng Industrial Park has the professional solutions to stand-by emergency power source. By taking our own advantages, we can guarantee the constant supply of power in critical moments. We have designed IDC-level (data center) emergency stand-by power source solutions for the factory, which is equipped with the self-produced Super Power 530kw diesel power generating unit. In the early stage of factory design, we use the 1+1 double transformer configuration to ensure the constant power supply for production at high cost. As is known to all, dry environment is very important in the process of manufacturing lithium batteries. The moisture will impact on the quality of batteries.

HaoCheng Industrial Park is equipped with 3+1 independent drying and moisture-eliminating system and lithium manganese, lithium thionyl and soft package sets. When one machine breaks down, the battery production will not stop. The drying and moisture-eliminating system of the original HaoCheng company has now become the spare part in the Industrial Park to ensure the lithium battery production is always done

in the wonderful dry environment.

 

 


With Experience of 24Years
And Wisdom of 600 Persons
We Do only One Thing

 

 

Contact Details
HCB Battery Co., Ltd

Tel: 86(0)27 83248452

Fax: 86-27-8324-8455

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)